CD - Euphonic Sounds - The British Tuba Quartet

Reference:  CDPR08
Stock:  In stock In stock

The 2nd CD ever made by the BTQ. only 3 copies left! (7/7/20)


  1. Celestial Suite - Stephen Bulla
  2. Il Ritorno - Diero/arr. Ferguson
  3. They Didn't Believe Me - Kern/arr. Holcombe
  4. Quartet for Brass - Ramsoe/arr. Buttery
  5. Mon Coeur Se Recommende a Vous - Lasso/arr. Robinson
  6. John, Come Kiss Me Now - Byrd/arr. Winter
  7. Bocoxe - Powell/arr. Buttery
  8. The Favorite Rag - Joplin/arr. Sabourin
  9. Spiritual Jazz Suite - arr. Niehaus
  10. Greensleeves - arr. Buttery
  11. Get Me To The Church On Time - Lerner & Loewe/arr. Belshaw
  12. Air from Suite No. 3 - Bach/arr. Werden
  13. The Pink Panther - Mancini/arr. Krush
  14. Euphonic Sounds - Joplin/arr. Werden
  15. You Made Me Love You - Monano/arr. Holcombe
  16. William Tell Overture (Finale) - Rossini/arr. Smalley
We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.