Cats Calling (A Suite of Seven Easy Pieces for Brass and Piano)- Stephen Roberts

Reference:  SMSRCC
Stock:  In stock In stock

Here is a really fun original suite for brass soloist and piano, suitable for young and intermediate players, composed by Stephen Roberts.

Instruments that this suite can be for: Bb trumpet, Cornet, Flugelhorn, Trombone, Euphonium, Baritone, Bb Tuba

The titles of the movements:

1. Copy Cat

2. Cat Nap

3. Cool Cat

4. Cat Burglar

5. Showbiz Cat

6. Ballet Cat

7. Alley Cat

The pieces are all composed in a light fun style, and is sure to popular with young players, and not so young players who have a youthful spirit!

Published by Tanglewind Music


Duration: approx 12 minutes

Difficulty: 3/6

Supplied with: solo parts in TC and BC and piano part.

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.