Czardas - Monti Arr. Misa Mead - for Solo Euphonium and Euphonium Quartet (or 3+1 tuba)

Reference:  SMMMCZ
Stock:  In stock In stock

Misa has made this very skilful arrangement of this famous brass player's classic, Vittorio Monti's Czardas.

It's based on the well known version but has some super original touches!

Great for concerts, as an encore piece, low brass events...wherever you want, it's always popular.


The solo part is pretty tough, but of course small easier 'alterations' can be made if the high notes are too scary!


Here is a video of Misa playing all the parts! This is the arrangment.


Try it, you'll have a lot of fun!


Duration: 4.30

Difficulty level: SOLO 5/6. ENSEMBLE 4/6

Supplied with : full score, Solo part and quartet parts in both TC and BC.

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.