Journey - Misa Mead - Euphonium and Piano

Reference:  SMMMJP
Stock:  In stock In stock

This piece was originally composed for euphonium tuba octet (4 euphs and 4 tubas ideally), commissioned by Roger Bobo in 2013 

Here is the version that Misa made for euphonium and piano.

There are many difficult pieces for euphonium in the world, so the composer wrote it especially for young students and amateur players.

There are 5 movements in this euphonium and piano version.

1. Morning

2. Hard Worker

3. Dream

4. Sloping Road 

5. Scene

So here is a perfect suite of five pieces for young students and amateur players. Great fun, original and very creative!!


Difficulty level: 2or3/6

Total performance time: 8.00

Supplied with :  Euphonium parts in both TC and BC and piano

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.