14 Intermediate Euphonium Quartets - Pascal Proust

Reference:  SMDHIEQ
Stock:  In stock In stock

The composer Pascal Proust can draw on his many years of experience as a musician and music educator; his oeuvre includes several hundred compositions for a variety of occupations. 

He wrote "14 Intermediate Euphonium Quatets" for euphonium players with approximately 4-5 years of teaching experience, paying special attention to an easy-to-understand, attractive musical style. As a result, these quartets are ideally suited as lecture and competition pieces for young euphonium ensembles.


  1. Balade en foreet
  2. Le roi s'avance
  3. Palais d'ete
  4. Melancolie
  5. Interlude musical
  6. Appel
  7. Sur l'onde
  8. Quatre mousquetaires
  9. Cristal
  10. Blue cocktail
  11. Un jardin merveilleux
  12. Au voleur!
  13. Black Velvet
  14. Petit galop

A very attractive set of pieces, fun to play and of good musical value too.

Published by deHaske


Duration (total) 25-28 mins

Difficulty level : 3/6

Supplied with full score, quartet parts (4) in both TC and BC

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.