Lucy Long (BB) - Fred Godfrey/arr. Vertommen

£37.00 - £34.95
Reference:  SMBBBP01
Stock:  In stock In stock

The Euphonium Virtuoso Collection is a new series of euphonium solos arranged by Luc Vertommen especially for Steven Mead and offers exciting study and performance opportunities for every aspiring soloist.

Top quality arrangements available in different versions for soloist and brass band, symphonic wind band or piano accompaniment.

Here is the definitive version of this old 'warhorse' in the original edition as featured in the first London Promenade concerts. This edition finally uses the whole compass of the modern euphonium as well as its technical and musical versatility.

difficulty rating: 4/5 (1-6)
duration: 6:10
solo parts included: BC, TC, BC Bb

All Brass, Wind & Fanfare Band arrangements of the Euphonium Virtuoso series are shipped directly from the publisher.

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.