CD- Fireworks - The British Tuba Quartet

£13.25 - £10.50
Reference:  CDPR09
Stock:  In stock In stock


Back in stock, the fantastic BTQ with their final CD.

  1. Fanfare No. 1 - Taylor
  2. Overture: The Merry Wives of Windsor - Nicolai/arr. Smith
  3. Flower Duet from Lakme - Delibes/arr. Mead 
  4. Now Hear This! - Dempsey
  5. Overture: Distressed Innocence - Purcell/arr. Smalley
  6. Flander's Cauldron - Amos
  7. Overture: The Force of Destiny - Verdi/arr. Smalley
  8. Pigs - Ridout
  9. Westminster Intrada - Forsyth
  10. Kierkegaard - Kupferman
  11. Fireworks - Frith
  12. Petite Caprice - Rossini/arr. Davis
  13. Montagues and Capulets - Prokofiev/arr. Smalley
  14. Perpetuum Mobile - Strauss/arr. Smalley
  15. A Cool Suite - Smalley
  16. Bavarian Polka - Trad./arr. Schmidt


We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.