Euphonium Magic Vol. 3 - Earth Voices

£13.00 - £5.95
Reference:  CDBM08
Stock:  In stock In stock


  1. Rush Hour - Ben McMillan 3.46 
  2. Toccata - Frescobaldi/Joe Skillen 4.57
  3. A Eupher's Dream - G.Robertson 5.16 
  4. Canzon XV11 - Giovanni Gabrieli/Pat Stuckemeyer 2.41
  5. Soldiers Chorus - Charles Gounod/Maurice Bale 2.53
  6. Concert Etude Op.49 - Goedicke/Pat Stuckemeyer 3.01 
  7. Dances - John Stevens
  8. On A Hymnsong of Philip Bliss - David Holsinger/Pat Stuckemeyer 4.08
  9. Funk Theory - Pete Meechan 4.12
  10. Cartoon Symphony - Arr.Gianni Bannetta 3.12
  11. Theme from Schindler's List - John Williams/Gail Robertson 3.38
  12. Earth Voices - Roland Szentpali 8.00 
  13. Dance of the Comedians - Bedrich Smetena/Pat Stuckemeyer 2.51

Additional Info

The third installment of the hugely popular Euphonium Magic series. Join Steve for a cosmic ride through as many as 12 different multi-tracked parts!

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.