World of the Euphonium, Vol. 1

£13.25 - £10.50
Reference:  CDPR01
Stock:  In stock In stock


  1. Sonata in F - Marcello/arr. Mead
  2. Partita Op. 89 - Butterworth
  3. Vocalise - Rachmaninov
  4. Soliloquy IX - Wiggins
  5. Fantasy for Euphonium - Hoshina
  6. Variations for Ophicleide - Kummer
  7. Sonata Euphonica - Hartley
  8. Après un Rêve - Fauré
  9. Weber's Last Waltz - Rimmer
  10. Heart in Heart - Bosanko
  11. Barcarolle from the Tales of Hoffman - Offenbach
  12. A New Carnival of Venice - Stevens
We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.