Brink - Euphonix Quartet

Reference:  CDPM06
Stock:  In stock In stock

The second disc from the Eufonix Quartet on the Potenza label brings new and exciting music to life for both low brass quartet and quintet! Special guest performer on 'Brink' is all-star euphoniumist, Matt Tropman. All members of the Eufonix Quartet are Buffet Group and Besson USA artists.

Eufonix is: Danny Helseth, Pat Stuckemeyer, Aaron Tindall and Kelly Thomas

1. Aria - Simon Kerwin
2. Brink - Dan Kramer
3. Urban Suite - Shawn Kelley
4. Song For Japan - Steven Verhelst
5. Fly Me To The Moon - Bart Howard
6. A Birthday Quartet - Roland Szentpali
7. Four Pieces - Paquito D'Rivera
8. Jazz Suite - Lewis J. Buckley

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.