CD - Rise - Kevin Van Giel (euph) and Lode Violet (cornet) with BB Willebroek

Reference:  CDRISE
Stock:  In stock In stock

A superb new CD for lovers of brass music everywhere.

RISE is the new solo album of principal cornet, Lode Violet and principal euphonium, Kevin Van Giel. A CD full of new works by American, Belgian, British, Finnish and Norwegian composers. 


1. Rondo - Claude T. Smith 

2. A Pacific Melody -  Christopher Bond

3. Euphonium Concerto, part one - Jukka Linkola, Arr. Nick Van Elsen

4. Song -  Frode Rydland

5. Hypnagogia -  Daniel Hall

6. Rhapsody for Cornet -  Roger Derongé

7. Lullaby for Nelle -  Jelle Van Giel

Cornet Concerto - Jonathan  Bates

8. Dystopia

9. Utopia

10. Rise -  Stijn Aertgeerts


Take a look and listen to the appetiser video

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.