Concerto for Euphonium - Vaclav Nehybel - Euphonium and Piano (Bass clef only)

Reference:  SNCMPCEVN
Stock:  In stock In stock

An important concerto in one continuous movement.

This comissioned by the American euphonium played Roger Behrend

Composed by Vaclav Nelhybel (1920-1996)

Sound file

Published by Tuba Euphonium Press


Duration approx 13 minutes

Difficulty level 4.5/6

Supplied with solo part in BC only and piano part

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.