Faustbuch - Elizabeth Raum - Euphonium and Piano

Reference:  SMCMPFB
Stock:  In stock In stock

The Canadian composer Elizabeth Raum composed this work and dedicated it to the Euphonium player, Mark Jenkins, in 2002.

It's a really fascinating and complex work in three movements. 

Three movements based on the Faust legend. Also a version for F tuba. Premiered by Jenkins on January 24th at the Army band tuba/euphonium convention at Ft. Myer, Virginia, and band version premiered by John Griffiths at ITEC 2004 in Budapest.  



Published by Tuba Euphonium press

DurationL: 13.40

Difficulty level: 5/6

Supplied with solo parts in TC and BC

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.