Sonatina Frivola for Euphonium and piano - Andrew Wilson-Dickson

Reference:  SMBWSF
Stock:  In stock In stock

A brand new publication from Brass Wind Publication.

These three new pieces invite musical sleuths to discover three well-known classics concealed inside them, while enjoying the euphonium's wide range of colour, dexterity and tone.

...After Rachmaninoff's Prelude op 3 no 2 • After Elgar's Pomp and Circumstance March no 1• After Albinoni's Adagio

A nice innovative set of three pieces offering a fresh challenge and really fun to play.

Duration - total 12 mins (3 pieces) 

Difficulty level 3.5,4/6

Supplied with solo parts in TC and BC and piano part.

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.