Three Dances - Stephen Roberts - Euphonium or Baritone and Piano

Reference:  SMSRTD
Stock:  In stock In stock

Here is a brand new (2020) original work for Euphonium or Baritone and Piano from Stephen Roberts, the prolific brass pedagog, horn player, composer/arranger and brass band adjudicator.

This suite is really fun and quite challenging. In three movements:

1. Toreadors     2. Sarabande    3. Spring Dance

All are in beautiful stylistic settings, demanding quite advanced technique and a good high range. The last movement in particular with its rapid mixed meter writing will be quite a challenge. 

This is a very welcome addition to the repertoire and short to be in demand from good students and players looking for something fresh in their recital. 

Published by Tanglewind Music


Duration  11 minutes

Difficulty: 4/6

Supplied with solo part in TC and BC and piano part.

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.