Euphonium Concerto - Karl Jenkins - Euphonium and Piano version

£29.99 - £28.50
Reference:  SMCJCP
Stock:  In stock In stock

This has become a highly sought after Concerto in recent years. Karl Jenkins is no doubt one of the composers at the moment, and this four movement concerto, championed by David Childs is a real audience pleaser.

Duration: C. 23 mins

Difficulty: 5.5/6

Supplied with: piano part and solo parts in TC and BC

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.