CD - Euphony - Steven Mead accompanied by the RNCM Brass Band - conductor Howard Snell

£13.25 - £9.00
Reference:  CDPR13
Stock:  In stock In stock

Repertoire - now on special offer and autographed by Steven Mead.

One of Steve's most popular ever CDs, recorded with the RNCM Brass Band conducted by Howard Snell.

  1. Euphonium Concerto (Sparke)
  2. Carrickfergus (Trad.)
  3. Euphony (Redhead)
  4. Aubade (Sparke)
  5. Return to Sorrento (De Curtis)
  6. Euphonium Music (Bowen)
  7. Napoli (Bellstedt/Brand)
  8. Midnight Euphonium (Richards)
  9. The Better World (Bearcroft)
We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.