Hope - Leigh Baker - Euphonium and Piano - TC only

Reference:  SMHLB
Stock:  In stock In stock

Introducing this beautiful slow solo by conductor, composer Leigh Baker.

This piece was recently put on the Associated Board examination lists for the first time, and this will expose this beautiful music to a wider audience and students. Highly recommended, not difficult and well worth the effort.

Published by Prima Arts, UK


Duration : approx 4.5 minutes

Difficulty level: 3.5/6

Supplied with: solo part in TC only and piano part.

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.