Bliss - Hermann Pallhuber - Euphonium and Concert Band/Harmonie

£173.00 - £165.00
Reference:  SMBWB
Stock:  In stock In stock

Here is the full wind band/concert band/harmonie set to the hugely popular solo 'Bliss' by the Austrian composer Hermann Pallhuber.

Duration approx 11.5 mins

Difficult 5.5/6

Supplied with full band set (concert band/harmonie/wind orchestra), full score, and solo parts in TC and BC

We use cookies to facilitate the usage of our online shop. You are able to turn off your cookies through your browser options, but this will have a negative effect on the functionality of our website on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit or certain emails you open. They are widely used in order to make websites work. Read more Close message.